avatar
Aleksandra, 32 y.o., Russia
Last visit:
Reply rate: 47%
Photos
Main info
First name: Aleksandra
Age: 32
Location: Russia
Zodiac Sign: Gemini
Weight: 61kg
Height: 180cm
Eye colour: Brown
Hair colour: Light Brown
Body type: Slender
On your body there are: Freckles
Smoking Frequency: Occasionally
Drinking Frequency: Occasionally(Socially)
Sleeping habits: I like to get up late
Do you have children?:
13 y.o. boy, living at home
Marital status: Divorced
Want children: Yes
Do you agree to move ?:
I agree to move to another country
Your priorities in life:
Family, long-term relationship
Welfare/well-being
Balance of mind
Health
Your income: Constant average income
In my property: A flat/an apartment
Where do you live?: Separate flat/apartment
Education: High school
Job title: Tradesman
What religion do you practice?: Orthodox
Preferences
Age: 33 - 48
Country: Western Europe, North America
Height: 175 - 201 cm
Eye colour: Any
Hair colour: Any
Is it okay if they have children?: Yes
Body type: Any
Drinks: Occasionally(Socially)
Ethnic Preference: White/Caucasian

Responses to some questions

How would you describe your ideal partner?
Добрый и порядочный
If you knew the world was going to end in 30 days, what would you do?
Провела бы всë это время с близкими и родными людьми
If you had 10 million dollars to spare, what would you do with it?
Отправилась в путешествие по всему миру)
How often, and from whom do you ask advice?
Не часто, с сестрой и мамой
What quality do you value most in the people of your gender?
Честность
What quality do you value most in the opposite sex?
Порядочность
What is the best advice that you give to your children?
Учиться, учиться и ещë раз учиться!)
The last books that you read?
Далай Лама "Искусство быть счастливым", Анна Борисова "Vremenagoda"
What are your goals now?
Наладить личную жизнь
Do you have a lot of friends?
Не много, но достаточно