avatar
Lyubov, 40 y.o., Russia
Phone verification
Last visit:
Reply rate: 62%
Photos
Main info
First name: Lyubov
Age: 40
Location: Russia
Zodiac Sign: Aries
Weight: 54kg
Height: 165cm
Eye colour: Brown
Hair colour: Light Brown
Body type: Average
On your body there are: Tattoos
Smoking Frequency: Never
Drinking Frequency: Occasionally(Socially)
Sleeping habits: I am an early bird (I like to get up early)
With information: Phone verification
Do you have children?:
20 y.o. boy, not living at home
Marital status: Divorced
Want children: Undecided
Your priorities in life:
Family, long-term relationship
Balance of mind
In my property: A flat/an apartment
Where do you live?: Separate flat/apartment
What religion do you practice?: Not Practicing
Preferences
Age: 30 - 50
Country: Any
Height: 175 - 198 cm
Eye colour: Any
Hair colour: Black, Light Brown, Dark Brown
Is it okay if they have children?: Yes
Body type: Average
Ethnic Preference: African, White/Caucasian

Responses to some questions

How would you describe yourself?
Ангельский дьяволёнок)
How would you describe your ideal partner?
Настоящий мужчина,умный,верный,добрый,весёлый,не расист
If you knew the world was going to end in 30 days, what would you do?
Каждую минуту провела бы со своей семьёй
How often, and from whom do you ask advice?
Предпочитаю думать своей головой и советоваться только со своим мужчиной,если он есть
What quality do you value most in the people of your gender?
Порядочность
What quality do you value most in the opposite sex?
Ум,честность,верность,чувство юмора
The last books that you read?
Их много
Whom do you admire?
Энштейном
Do you have a lot of friends?
Не много,главное не количество а качество
What qualities do you dislike most in those of your gender?
Меркантильность,ложь,не верность партнёру
What qualities do you dislike most in the people of the opposite sex?
Ложь, не верность партнёру
What would you like to change in yourself?
Доверие к людям
What are your weaknesses?
Вспыльчивость, доброта
What are your strengths ?
Доброта,нежность,чувство юмора,верность и многое другое
How do friends view you?
Весёлая, преданная,отзывчивая,очень добрая
How do acquaintances view you?
Весёлая,общительная и добрая
What is your favourite food?
Любая кухня,если это вкусно
What are your favourite films?
Ужасы,комедии,мультфильмы
Tell us about your dream partner.
Умный,добрый,любящий,нежный,верный
 
Ideally I would like to live in a
house in the suburbs
Keep my space
It's not perfect but close
Describe myself at a party as a
Life of the party
When it comes to TV
Opt for a movie
Do I enjoy dining out?
Not really keen
How often do I like to go out?
Once a week
Do I enjoy cooking?
I like cooking
Do I enjoy other types of Shopping?
I like it very much
Do I enjoy grocery shopping?
I like it very much
Do I enjoy gardening?
Don't mind helping
Preference for pets
I have Cats, Don't have but like Birds, Dogs
What type of television programs do I enjoy watching most?
Action/Adventure, Cartoons, Comedy, Documentary, Films, Horror, Mystery/thriller, Nature/wildlife, Sci-fi
I enjoy spending free time
Browsing the Internet, In nature, Taking a walk, Watching TV or a movie, Catching up on household chores, With family