Zhibek, 32 y.o., Uzbekistan, Tashkent
Last visit:
Reply rate: 85%
Main info
First name: Zhibek
Age: 32
Location: Uzbekistan, Tashkent
Zodiac Sign: Capricorn
Height: 160cm
Eye colour: Brown
Hair colour: Dark Brown
Body type: Average
Smoking Frequency: Never
Drinking Frequency: Never
Sleeping habits: I am an early bird (I like to get up early)
With information:
Russian 5 (Fluent)
English 5 (Fluent)
Marital status: Single
Want children: Yes
Do you agree to move ?:
I agree to stay in my city
I agree to move to another country
Your priorities in life:
Family, long-term relationship
Spiritual growth
What do you think about travelling and meeting expenses: I am not ready to pay
Education: Graduate degree
Job title: Advertising/Marketing
What religion do you practice?: Islam
Age: from 35
Height: from 180 cm
Is it okay if they have children?: No
Body type: Muscular, Athletic
Smokes: Never
Drinks: Never

Responses to some questions

How would you describe your ideal partner?
My Soulmate 💜
If you knew the world was going to end in 30 days, what would you do?
Be thankful for all that I had, have and will have 🎁 for every day with my future Husband, kids and all family ♾
What are your goals now?
Family 👨‍👩‍👧‍👧 Kids
Do you have a lot of friends?
No, I appreciate only true relations 🍀
What would you like to change in yourself?
Become the best version of myself 💎
What are your strengths ?
Good sense of humour 😁👌🏻
What is your favourite food?
Fish & Meat (grilled) ☺️
Tasty fresh fruits & vegetables
What is your favourite activity or hobby?
Self-development 🔝
Where do you want to live?
I hope we'll choose with my future wise Husband 💞

I'm from Bishkek, Kyrgyzstan 🇰🇬
I like to travel & adventures, they love me, too 🥰
Do I enjoy dining out?
I enjoy it
Ideally I would like to live in a
beach house
Describe myself at a party as a
Life of the party
Keep my space
I can see the floor every once in a while
How often do I like to go out?
Twice a week
Do I enjoy other types of Shopping?
I don't mind it
Preference for pets
Don't have but like Dogs, Fish
I enjoy spending free time
With family, Visiting a museum or gallery, In nature
Activities that I enjoy
Boating/sailing, Camping, Hiking, Mountain climbing, Swimming, Wind surfing/surfing, Horse riding
Sports that I enjoy watching and/or playing
Auto racing, Diving, Extreme sports, Tennis
Forms of entertainment that I enjoy
Concerts, Fine dining, Museum/arts, Classical music, Reading
Other hobbies or interests
Family/kids, investing, painting, philosophy/spiritual, travelling
Shown below are profiles of other members of a similar age, who are active and online now!