avatar
Regina, 34 y.o., Russia
Last visit:
Reply rate: 75%
Photos
Main info
First name: Regina
Age: 34
Location: Russia
Zodiac Sign: Cancer
Height: 178cm
Eye colour: Brown
Hair colour: Blonde
Body type: A few extra pounds
Smoking Frequency: Never
Drinking Frequency: Occasionally(Socially)
Sleeping habits: I am an early bird (I like to get up early)
Language:
English 2 (Elementary)
Russian 5 (Fluent)
Tatar 4 (Advanced)
Marital status: Single
Want children: Yes
Do you agree to move ?:
I agree to stay in my city
I agree to move inside my country
I agree to move to another country
Your priorities in life:
Family, long-term relationship
Welfare/well-being
Communication
Spiritual growth
Your income: Constant average income
Education: Graduate degree
Job title: Administrative
What religion do you practice?: Islam
Preferences
Age: 28 - 48
Country: Any
Weight: 88.53 - 136.2 kg
Height: 175 - 211 cm
Eye colour: Blue, Brown, Green, Grey
Hair colour: Black, Blonde, Dark Blonde, Light Brown, Dark Brown, Salt and pepper gray
Body type: Slender, Average, Muscular, Large, A few extra pounds, Athletic
Smokes: Never
Drinks: Occasionally(Socially)
Ethnic Preference: White/Caucasian

Responses to some questions

How would you describe yourself?
Женщина
If you knew the world was going to end in 30 days, what would you do?
Встретилась бы со всеми кого давно не видела, попросила прощения, простила, призналась бы в любви
If you had 10 million dollars to spare, what would you do with it?
Построила бы приюты для животных🐕🐈
How often, and from whom do you ask advice?
Смотря по какому вопросу. По работе - часто, а личной жизни - практически нет.
What quality do you value most in the people of your gender?
Женственность, доброту, чистоплотность
What quality do you value most in the opposite sex?
Верность, силу, смелость
What is the best advice that you give to your children?
Быть честным с сам собой
What has produced the biggest impression (shock) on you?
Смерть
The last books that you read?
Читаю много из последнего Прилепин "Черная обезьяна"
What are your goals now?
Решить вопрос с жильем
Do you have a lot of friends?
Немного, много знакомых
What qualities do you dislike most in those of your gender?
Лицемерие, алчность, скуку
What qualities do you dislike most in the people of the opposite sex?
Трусость, нерешительность, безответственность
What would you like to change in yourself?
Всегда есть над чем поработать
What are your weaknesses?
Лень
What are your strengths ?
Сила духа, не боюсь идти вперёд
How do friends view you?
Жизнелюбивая, свободная, решительная
How do acquaintances view you?
Думаю с хорошей стороны
What are your favourite games?
Я давно не играю
Who are your favourite writers and poets?
Цветаева, Турбина, Есенин
What kinds of music do you like?
Макс Корж, Классика, русский рок
What is your favourite food?
Спагетти
What are your favourite films?
Их много
What is your favourite fairy-tale?
Золушка
What is your favourite activity or hobby?
Читать, ходить в зал, заниматься чем-то полезным и интересным
What is your dream job?
Связанная с людьми, с общением
Tell us about your dream partner.
Добрый, большой, заботливый, нежный
Where do you want to live?
Где-то у моря)
 
Ideally I would like to live in a
house in the suburbs
Keep my space
It's spic and span
Describe myself at a party as a
Life of the party
When it comes to money
I've been known to blow some cash but I know my limits
Do I enjoy dining out?
I enjoy it
How often do I like to go out?
Twice a week
Do I enjoy cooking?
I like cooking
Do I enjoy other types of Shopping?
I don't mind it
Do I enjoy grocery shopping?
I like it very much
Do I enjoy gardening?
Quite enjoy gardening
Preference for pets
I have Cats, Don't have but like Birds, Fish, Dogs
What type of television programs do I enjoy watching most?
Action/Adventure, Cartoons, Comedy, Documentary, Educational, Films, Nature/wildlife, Sport
I enjoy spending free time
In nature, Among friends, Taking a walk, Having a snack, Pursuing a hobby, Taking a class, Catching up on household chores, Visiting a museum or gallery, Playing with my pet, With family, Having lunch with a friend, Curling up with a good book, Doing something athletic
Activities that I enjoy
Walking, Swimming, Jogging/running, Hiking
Sports that I enjoy watching and/or playing
Olympic sports, Football, Bowling
Forms of entertainment that I enjoy
TV Educational/news, Reading, Poetry, Rock music, Rap music, Pop music, Classical music, Museum/arts, Movies, Fine dining, Fashion events, Dance clubs, Concerts
Other hobbies or interests
Volunteer, travelling, social cause/activism, philosophy/spiritual, news/politics/events, home improvement